Clark County Quilters
Annual Quilt Show
2018

Quilt Links Home
Board and Commitees Board and Committees
Programs and Events at CCQ and the Pacific Northwest Programs and Events
Information Brochure in PDF format Quilt Show
Information Brochure in PDF format Information Brochure
Opportunity Quilt Opportunity Quilt
Fun Facts, Figures and Info for Quilters Fun Quilty Facts
CCQ History CCQ History
Quilt Links Links
Sunshine and Shadow Sunshine and Shadow


Quilt Show Newsletter

Blue Moon Scoop 1
Blue Moon Scoop 2
Blue Moon Scoop 3
Blue Moon Scoop 4
Blue Moon Scoop 5
Blue Moon Scoop 6
Blue Moon Scoop 7

 

 

click on the image to get a PDF copy

Quilt Show Information - Exhibits, Schedule, Map, and more!

Quilt Show Awards

     
     
     
     

2018 Quilt Show Vendors List

Vendor City/State Website
BJ's Fabrics & Quilts Cloverdale, OR www.bjsfabricsquilts.com/
Boersma's Sewing Center - Show Sponsor McMinnville, OR www.boersmas.com
Brie Kriebel Clothing Forest Grove, OR www.briekriebelclothing.com
Carriage Country Quilts Des Moines, WA www.carriagecountryquilts.com/
Center Diamond Cannon Beach, OR www.centerdiamond.com
Craft Warehouse Camas, WA www.craftwarehouse.com
Designing Woman Placerville, CA artfullyapplique.com
Elegant Expressions Quilting & Fiber Arts West Linn, OR www.elegantexpressions-online.net/
Feather Your Nest Quilt Store Gresham, OR http://featheryournestquiltstore.com/
Glitz and Glamour Bremerton, WA http://glitzandglamour.net
Grammy G's Quilt Shop Palouse, WA www.grammysquiltshop.com
Just for Fun Vancouver, WA www.justforfunquilting.com/
Kruusn Quilt Designs Coos Bay, OR www.kruusn.com
Lisa Kan Designs/Aria Design Studio Vancouver, WA www.ariadesignstudio.com
Marbled Arts Maple Falls, WA www.marbled-arts.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics Vancouver, WA www.marykay.com
Maureen Schmidt Hand Dyed Fabrics Santa Rosa, CA  
More the Merrier Designs Kirkland, WA

https://morethemerrierdesigns.com

My Quilting Loft/Sew Blessed Oregon http.www.myquiltingloft.com
Nana's Choice Canby, OR nanaschoice.net
Pioneer Quilts Portland, OR http://www.pioneerquiltshop.com/
Quilted Trillium Monroe, WA

thequiltedtrillium.com

Quilting Delights - Show Sponsor Happy Valley, OR http://www.quiltingdelights.com/
Quilting Longarm Magic Vancouver, WA http://quiltinglongarmmagic.com
Rochelle's Fine Fabric Port Orchard, WA http://www.rochellesfinefabric.com
Sew Hound Fabrics Siletz, OR www.sewhound.etsy.com
Sheri's Ceramics & Gifts Vancouver, WA  
Sojourn Collection Portland, OR http://sojourncollection.com/
Stephanie Venturella Vancouver, WA stephanieventurella@ampf.com
The Quilt Nest and Yarn Boutique Castle Rock, WA http://www.thequiltnest.com/
Threadmonger Sedro-Woolley, WA http://threadmongers.blogspot.com/
Tostys Spanaway, WA http://tostysquilting.blogspot.com/
Trains Fabric Sewing Center Tacoma, WA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Trains-Fabrics-Etc/168519666495381
     

Clark County Quilters is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization
recognized by the IRS September 07, 2017
EIN:51-0182791